MEET OUR TEAM

Get in touch today to discuss your brand’s requirements.

 

+64 9 476 3063
hello@spruik.com

Kathryn Dunn
General Manager
 

 

My focus is creating strong lasting partnerships with our clients. I love nothing more than galvanizing the client, as well as the Spruik team, to get behind the strategy and work together to develop winning ideas that deliver real world results for our clients.

kathryn@spruik.com

+64 27 444 4124

Jon Dunn
Director
 

 

My role is focussed on working with our team of super-bright thinkers and producers who are passionate about creating transformational experiences for our clients. As an entrepreneur myself, I understand the core goals of being in business and what it really takes.This means I bring a unique mix of skills, insights and experience when working on our clients marketing challenges.

jon@spruik.com

Mel Laing
Account Manager
 

 

Since joining Spruik, I’ve had the chance to work on some pretty exciting projects. From our client list of small start-ups through to established consumer brands, I love the opportunity to work with switched-on clients who recognise that quality design is the X factor and that good account management is more art than science.

mel@spruik.com
+64 27 444 4378

Katala Randell
Lead Designer
 

 

For me the love of design stems from my love of ideas. Ideas are what drive this wonderfully diverse industry and my goal is to always achieve the desired results through clever, well-developed, beautifully crafted thoughts that transcend the medium.

katala@spruik.com

Simone Cashmore
Designer
 

 

I take so much satisfaction in telling a story through the artwork that I create. This is what I love about design – it surpasses something nice to look at, it has the ability to really communicate a message and a feeling. Therefore my job becomes to translate those messages into something beautiful.

simone@spruik.com

Keita Haven
Studio Co-ordinator
 

 

Having worked across diverse industries, in a wide range of roles, I bring a wealth of experience and a can do attitude to work every day. No organisational challenge is outside of my capabilities – accounts, couriers, print quotes or promotional fulfillment – you name it and I’ll organise it. 

keita@spruik.com