MEET OUR TEAM

Get in touch today to discuss your brand’s requirements.

 

+64 9 476 3063
hello@spruik.com

We deliver growth.  

Businesses grow by building positive, enduring relationships. 

 

We're an independent creative marketing agency that has been built on developing extraordinary brands and the relationships that keep them alive and vibrant.

In our 20th year, our approach has always been to be entrepreneurial and to nurture an ethos that is agile with a focus on human motivation because what people experience is the brand. 

 

Who we work with

 

ACITBreast Associates
IPS
Budget
Neff
Garador
AvisAOC
Auckland Foundation
Avril & Clyne
Womens FundDominator
BoschDobbie
Wigg
Birthcare
SkopikGaggenau
CandidaUnserhaus

Kathryn Dunn

Managing Director

 

kathryn@spruik.com+64 27 444 4124

Jon Dunn

Creative Director

 

    jon@spruik.com

Mel Laing

Production Manager

 

mel@spruik.com+64 27 444 4378

Katala Randell

Lead Designer

 

katala@spruik.com

Susan Murphy

Designer

 

SUSAN@spruik.com

Bridie O'Malley

Account Executive

 

BRIDIE@spruik.com

Let's talk about your brand

REQUEST A MEETING